ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

E-mail : orierc@rediffmail.com Website :www. orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 59 of 2015

Hearing Of SOUTHCO Utility's Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2016-17 under S.62 of the Electricity Act,2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by SOUTHCO Utility on 13.12.2015 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2016-17, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing on 10.02.2016 at 11.00 AM in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of SOUTHO Utility whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (SOUTHCO Utility) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:19.01.2016

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org and is also available in the website of the Commission www.orierc.org and Website of SOUTHCO Utility.

SOUTHCO

1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS
	Nagar, Bhubaneswar
2	Sri Santosh Kumar Agarwala, Secretary, All Odisha Rice Millers
	Association, S-3/36, Sector-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Industrial Estate,
	Bhubaneswar-10.
3	Chief Electrical Distribution Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan,
	Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
4	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour,
	Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
5	Sri Prashanta Kumar Das, S/o. Late Birendra Kumar Das, 204, Sunamani
	Apartment, Tala Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009
6	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Advocate, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Line, Co-Operative
	Colony, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada-765001
7	Banshidhar Acharya, President, Upavokta Surakshya Avijan, L-41, Housing
	Board Colony, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar.
8	M/s. Aditya Birla Chemicals (India) Limited (Ganjam Chemicals Division),
	Po-Jayashree-761025, Dist-Ganjam.
9	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC
	Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015
10	The Odisha Retired Power Engineers' Forum, C-7640, Bhoinagar,
	Bhubaneswar-751022.
11	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link
	Road, Cuttack-753012.
12	Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (GEN), OSEB, Plot
	No. 775(P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, BBSR-13
13	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath
	Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-
	Sambalpur-768004.